Leigh Righton, Photography

OKDOTHIS App

I am a fan of Jeremy Cowart’s photography work, he has been an inspiration of mine for many years.  Now he has created an app called OKDOTHIS that I can already see being ongoing source of inspiration and photo sharing, and I’ve barely scratched the surface.  I think this has the potential to be huge, and the bigger it gets the more valuable it’ll be to it’s users.  I’m excited to be a new part of the community, and if you enjoy instagram you will surely have a blast with this app (it costs $2)  Come find me, I’m leighrighton

leighrighton-okdothis-profile

Standard

Leave a Reply

