Beauty, Leigh Righton, Photography

You Are Beautiful Today

Leigh_Righton_beauty_photo

Photo: Leigh Righton, Hair/Makeup: Atefeh Shojaie

I am a photographer who absolutely loves people. I am often a quiet observer, and as fearful as I am of coming off as cheesy or cliche, I do find beauty in everything and everyone. We live in a world that is full of variety and vast contrasts, it’s what makes this such a fantastic place to live in and to explore.

I want to capture people as they are today, because they are perfect today.  I hear many people talk of putting off photographs until they lose some weight, or hit some kind of milestone.  I believe every single day is a gift and one worth celebrating, whether we fit into our favourite jeans or not.

You are beautiful today, you are.

Standard

One thought on “You Are Beautiful Today

Leave a Reply

