Beauty, Leigh Righton, Photography

Folio Box

Today I’m revealing another new product available to my beauty session clients!

I am now offering these classic 11″x14″ black folio boxes to hold beautiful 8″x12″ prints mounted and matted.  These are handmade clam shell style presentation boxes which look beautiful on a shelf to store selected prints, or they are ready to frame and put up on the wall.  I love these boxes and they’ll make a great alternative option to my Nostalgia Box collection for my clients to choose from.

www.leighrighton.com

Image

Image

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

