Leigh Righton, Photography

Photographer without a camera

Image

So this is what separation anxiety feels like.  I had to take my camera in to be serviced a couple weeks ago and I’m being a big baby about it. I’ve realized that since I first held my camera, this has been the longest it has been out of my arms (or at least out of arms reach) and I feel all kinds of discombobulated.  I’ve tried to convince myself that it’s just at the spa, but I know deep down it’s going in for surgery, and I want to be there the moment it comes out of it’s camera coma.

I told you I was being a baby.

In protest to the situation I am responsible for, I present… no photos!

Standard

Leave a Reply

