Leigh Righton, Photography

Nostalgia Box

Along with the launch of my new beauty/glam sessions, I am also very excited to announce one of the amazing products I’ll have available for my clients, the Nostalgia Box from H.H. Boogie.  I came across this company the very day they launched their website and I fell in love with their products immediately.

I was looking to offer something special and unique to my clients, something that I would love and cherish for years if it belonged to me, these boxes embody exactly that and I cannot wait to share them.

Along with being a beautiful keepsake, I also happen to find the story behind the company and how they are made quite fascinating.  The process is very green as they are made by Amish craftsmen, you can read about the community on the H.H. Boogie website.

I’m so looking forward to filling these boxes with beautiful images of my clients.  Please email me if you would like a consultation, lets design a stunning shoot just for you!

leighrighton@gmail.com

All photos c/o H.H. Boogie

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Standard

One thought on “Nostalgia Box

Leave a Reply

