Leigh Righton, Musician, Photography

Fields Of Green

Happy new year!  I know we’re already over a week into it, but it still feels all fresh to me.  I’ve had a busy start to the year as I get planning and working on a few new projects and directions.

My first band shoot of 2013 was with the oh so wonderful, Fields of Green!  They have been working away at Fader Mountain Sound (where my pre and post production office resides) and needed a new promo shot asap.  We through it all together in a matter of hours, and made it happen between vocal takes.

Fields of Green

Standard

Leave a Reply

