Leigh Righton, Photography, Uncategorized

Covet II

My updates will be limited, I have been in Sri Lanka for the past couple weeks and am making my way over to India tonight.  Before I left I took part in the Covet II exhibition but was not in town for the event.

If you are not familiar, the concept is for a group of local Vancouver Photographers to come together and each person contributes a muse and a location that they covet in Vancouver.  Each Photographer draws one of each and does a shoot with the model at the location they pulled.

Here is my contribution to the project.

Model: Max Ley

Location: Tea Swamp Park

Standard

Leave a Reply

