Leigh Righton, Musician, Photography

Martin Starr with Common Rotation

I met Martin Starr a year or two ago when we collaborated on a photo shoot (as seen below)

I had seen posts online that he’s been playing with a band (Common Rotation), and when I got in touch with him recently he invited me to come check out a show at The Mint and take a few photos.  I was super excited to see the show, I heard something about him rapping but other then that, I had no idea what to expect…

It was awesome, I still don’t think I know the words to properly explain… so I won’t, but I can encourage you to go see for yourself if you have the opportunity.  That is, if you like music, humor, and a good time.

Here’s just a couple snaps…

Martin Starr with Common Rotation

Martin Starr with Common Rotation

Standard

Leave a Reply

