Leigh Righton, Photography, Uncategorized

Naked

A while back I was given an assignment to photograph a few areas around Vancouver, they also mentioned that the theme to the assignment was the ever alluring, “naked“.  I wasn’t sure how I was going to relate the two ideas, or even how I wanted to approach photographing Vancouver with any originality, it’s a beautiful city that has been captured countless times.  I realized I had to rediscover the feelings I remember having when I first moved to Vancouver from my small suburban hometown over ten years ago.  I remember it feeling big, a little scary, but beautiful and full of new things to discover.  Below are a selection of images from this project.

1. Downtown Vancouver

2. DR. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden

3. Crab Park

Standard

3 thoughts on “Naked

  1. Pingback: Carpaccio Guide Vol. 7 « Leigh Righton Photography

Leave a Reply

