Leigh Righton, Musician, Photography

Farewell Mad Mannequin-Welcome to Leigh Righton Photography

Sophia

 

When I was young I often wished I could change my name… at different ages I had different ideas of what I thought I should be called.  None of these names ever seemed to stick for long, but as I moved through different stages of my life different names suited me, I believed.

When I started out in my photography career, I called myself Mad Mannequin.  And it worked for me, for about as long as any of my past names did.  I should have known, one day I might move on from it.

I am moving on from Mad Mannequin Photography, but this time I am bringing me back.

I’m LEIGH RIGHTON and THIS IS MY PHOTOGRAPHY.

Please join me!

‘like’ me on my new FACEBOOK

‘follow’ me on TWITTER

see my portfolio on my WEBSITE

keep up to date with me HERE! on my blog

Standard

One thought on “Farewell Mad Mannequin-Welcome to Leigh Righton Photography

Leave a Reply

